Faculty

Contact Information

 

 


 

Dominic Peña

ECHS Director
Phone # 956-289-2400 EXT. 6530
Email: 
dom.pena@ecisd.us

Estela Peralez

BIM Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
estela.peralez@ecisd.us

Sherri Carlson
ECHS Counselor
Phone#: 956-289-2400 EXT. 6578
EMAIL: 
sh.carlson@ecisd.us
Priscilla Portillo
Algebra Teacher
Phone# 956-289-2400 EXT. 6570
Email: 
p.portillo@ecisd.us
Garza, Annabel

AP World History Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email:
anb.garza@ecisd.us

 James Ramirez

History Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
james.ramirez@ecisd.us

 Kendra De la Garza
Communications/ Social Studies
Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
ke.delagarza@ecisd.us
Jolet Rivera

Geometry Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
r.rivera@ecisd.us

 Lauren Deliganis

Algebra II Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
l.deliganis@ecisd.us

 Jose Torres

Robotics/Engineering

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
jose.torres@ecisd.us

 Antonio Flores

Biology Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
antonio.flores1@ecisd.us

William Morley

Dual Speech Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email:
W.MORLEY@ecisd.us

Bernadette Garza

Chemistry Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
bern.garza@ecisd.us

Valeria Villarreal

English II Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
v.villarreal@ecisd.us

Veronica Gonzalez
English Teacher
Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email: 
v.gonzalez@ecisd.us
Emilia Alvarez
English II
Phone# 956-289-2400
 

Zachary Butcher

History Teacher

Phone# 956-289-2400 
Email:
zachary.butcher@ecisd.us

Jose Valdez
Dual Biology
Phone: 956-289-2400